菜单

中心团队

公司总机:021-62798660
  • China Director
  • Ms. Sherry Fu
    sherry.fu@uom.ac.cn
  • Director's Assistant, communication and admin
  • Ms. Yvonne He
    Yvonne.he@uom.ac.cn 分机:5388
  • Recruitment, Marketing, Admissions
  • Ms. Stella Dong
    stella.dong@uom.ac.cn 分机:5115
  • Ms. Dorothy Huang
    Dorothy.huang@uom.ac.cn 分机:5390
  • Ms. Xiaomin Guo
    Xiaomin.guo@uom.ac.cn 分机:5381
  • General Enquiries
    mba@uom.ac.cn
  • Student Support
  • Ms. Penny Zhou
    penny.zhou@uom.ac.cn 分机:5385
  • Mr. Yueyang Yu
    Yueyang.yu@uom.ac.cn 分机:5382
  • Ms. Sophie Zhang
    sophie.zhang@uom.ac.cn 分机:8157
  • General Enquiries
    student@uom.ac.cn
  • Career and Alumni
  • Ms. Ruth Mountain (Global Careers)
    ruth.mountain@mbs.ac.uk
  • General Enquiries
    alumni@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5388
  • Finance
  • Ms. Marina Ma
    marina.ma@uom.ac.cn 分机:5110
  • IT Support
  • General Enquiries
    it@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn