菜单

中心团队

  • China Director
  • Ms. Sherry Fu
    sherry.fu@uom.ac.cn
  • Executive Assistant to Director, communication and admin
  • Ms. Yvonne He
    Yvonne.he@uom.ac.cn
  • Recruitment, Marketing, Admissions
  • Ms. Stella Dong
    stella.dong@uom.ac.cn
  • Ms. Dorothy Huang
    Dorothy.huang@uom.ac.cn
  • Ms. Xiaomin Guo
    Xiaomin.guo@uom.ac.cn
  • General Enquiries
    mba@uom.ac.cn
  • Student Support
  • Ms. Penny Zhou
    penny.zhou@uom.ac.cn
  • Ms. Sophie Zhang
    sophie.zhang@uom.ac.cn
  • General Enquiries
    student@uom.ac.cn
  • Career and Alumni
  • Ms. Ruth Mountain (Global Careers)
    ruth.mountain@mbs.ac.uk
  • General Enquiries
    alumni@uom.ac.cn
  • Finance
  • Ms. Marina Ma
    marina.ma@uom.ac.cn